Stereolab 新作コンピレーション「Pulse of the Early Brain [Switched On Volume 5]」収録の先行シングルを公開

Stereolab Credit: Steve Double



Stereolabは、9月2日にWarp Recordsよりリリースされるコンピレーション「Pulse of the Early Brain [Switched On Volume 5]」に先駆け、Nurse With Woundとの1997年のコラボレーション12インチに収録されていた「Simple Headphone Mind」と「Trippin with the Birds」の2曲を公開しました。下記の新作のアートワーク、トラックリストとともにご確認下さい。 


 「Simple Headphone Mind」



 「Trippin with the Birds」




Stereolab 『Pulse of the Early Brain [Switched On Volume 5]』


1. Stereolab/Nurse With Wound - Simple Headphone Mind
2. Stereolab/Nurse With Wound - Trippin’ with the Birds
3. Low Fi
4. [Varoom!]
5. Laisser-Faire
6. Elektro [he held the world in his iron grip]
7. Robot Riot
8. Spool of Collusion
9. Symbolic Logic of Now!
10. Forensic Itch
11. Ronco Symphony [Demo]
12. ABC
13. Magne-Music
14. Blaue Milch
15. Yes Sir! I Can Moogie
16. Plastic Mile [Original Version]
17. Refractions in the Plastic Pulse [Feebate Mix] - Autechre Remix
18. Unity Purity Occasional
19. The Nth Degrees
21. Cybele’s Reverie [Live at the Hollywood Bowl]