Bright Eyes  最初期の三部作をLPで11月11日に再発

Photo: Taylor Sikorski

Bright Eyesは今年11月にDead Oceansから初期のアルバム3枚をレコードで再発する予定です。

このキャンペーンでは、『Lifted or the Story Is in the Soil, Keep Your Ear to the Ground』『I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning』『Digital Ash in a Digital Urn』のリイシューが行われる。それぞれのLPには、オリジナルの曲を新しいミュージシャンと録音したバージョンを収録した「コンパニオン」EPが付属しています。

バンドは2020年に10枚目のスタジオ・アルバム『Down in the Weeds, Where the World Once Was』をリリースしています。 







『Lifted or the Story Is in the Soil, Keep Your Ear to the Ground』




1. The Big Picture
2. Method Acting
3. False Advertising
4. You Will. You? Will. You? Will. You? Will.
5. Lover I Don’t Have to Love
6. Bowl of Oranges
7. Don’t Know When But a Day Is Gonna Come
8. Nothing Gets Crossed Out
9. Make War
10. Waste of Paint
11. From a Balance Beam
12. Laura Laurent
13. Let’s Not Shit Ourselves (to Love and to Be Loved)



『​​I’m Wide Awake, It’s Morning』



1. At the Bottom of Everything
2. We Are Nowhere and It’s Now
3. Old Soul Song (for the New World Order)
4. Lua
5. Train Under Water
6. First Day Of My Life
7. Another Travelin’ Song
8. Land Locked Blues
9. Poison Oak
10. Road to Joy

『Digital Ash in a Digital Urn』


1. Time Code
2. Gold Mine Gutted
3. Arc of Time (Time Code)
4. Down in a Rabbit Hole
5. Take It Easy (Love Nothing)
6. Hit the Switch
7. I Believe in Symmetry
8. Devil in the Details
9. Ship in a Bottle
10. Light Pollution
11. Theme to Piñata
12. Easy/Lucky/Free