aus 『Everis』のリミックス集が10月27日に発売  Patricia Wolf、Hanakiv、Li Yileiら注目のアーティストがリミックスを手掛ける


Patricia Wolf/  Cassandra Croft




Warp Recordsからトリップ・ホップ〜ポスト・ロックを橋渡しした先進的なバンド・サウンド、Massive Attack、Björk、The Prodigy、De La Soul、The FugeesをサポートしたRed Snapperを筆頭に、Metron Recordsからのリリースで知られる中国出身のサウンドアーティスト、Li Yilei。


デトロイト・テクノ第二世代の名プロデューサー、John Beltran、Doves、Peter Hook(Joy Division、New Order)のキーボード・プレイヤーとして活躍するRebelski、現代ジャズとミュージックコンクレートを融合させる”Gondwana Records”に所属する新世代ピアニスト、Hanakiv。

さらには、Depeche Mode、The Boo Radleysへのリミックスを提供した、Mo’ WaxのHeadz 2、Cup Of Teaのコンピレーションへの参加で知られるトリップ・ホップ幻の伝説、”Grantby”など、世代やジャンルを超えた強力なラインナップがausのリミックスに参加した。





Li Yilei - Joan Low








さらに、Lo Recordingsのオーナーにして、SeahawksのOcean Moon。Gondwana Recordsの人気グループ、Forgivenessのメンバー、JQ。アメリカ・オレゴンのPatricia Wolf。現行のアンビエント/ニューエイジ・シーンで注目を浴びる3組、日本からはデビュー作「In her dream」が各地で絶賛を浴びた”marucoporoporo”が、自身初のリミックスを披露する。







Celebrated for encompassing ideas plucked from disparate genres such as classical, spiritual jazz, indie, avant-garde and folk, Yasuhiko Fukuzono founded the internationally renowned FLAU record label in Japan in 2006. He has since gained worldwide attention as aus, through his skillful and delicate sound production, exquisitely combining cinematic strings and electronics with sounds from everyday life.
Being born and bred in Tokyo, the city is an indisputable reflection of the loud-and-quiet dynamics that permeate Fukuzono’s sound. With a passion for rediscovering and reinventing the very nature of sounds around him a palette of samples are merged and manipulated into a state of almost nonrecognition, including train station ticket gates; computer keyboards; airport runways; a brass band practising in a schoolyard and many other fragments of everyday life 
The original ‘Everis’ album was recorded following a major burglary at his home studio and label HQ, from which he lost his entire catalogue of completed and work-in-progress music. Fukuzono decided to create something away from the precarious confines of his PC and armed with only some basic stems salvaged from an audio/video installation project he had been working on with contemporary artist Karin Zwack, Fukuzono set about combining the long-existent melodies in his head with the video and remaining field recordings on his phone, in order to create musical synapses between memories which had remained unconnected.





aus 『Everis』‐ Remix 


レーベル:Lo Recordings x FLAU





1 Halsar Weiter
2 Landia (John Beltran Remix)
3 Past From (Rebelski Remix)
4 Steps (Li Yilei Remix)
5 Make Me Me (marucoporoporo Remix)
6 Flo (Red Snapper Rework)
7 Swim (Hanakiv Remix)
8 Memories (JQ Remix)
9 Further (Grantby Remix)
10 Neanic (Patricia Wolf Remix)